Christmas Chaos XIII: Quarter Finals Information

Due to an uneven amount of armies participating, Christmas Chaos XIII began with a qualifying round. Following its conclusion, its time to announce the Quarter Finals as the rest of the community clashes in next weekend’s battles.

Designed by Dino

Christmas Chaos XIII began on December 2 with the Penguins of Madagascar facing off against People’s Imperial Confederation. The battle served as a rematch between the two where the Penguins of Madagascar failed to show up to a practice battle. After thirty minutes of tactic exchanges, the Confederation came out on top in a three room victory, thus moving on to the Quarter Finals to face the number one seed.

Moving on to the next round will see eight armies face off. On Saturday, the closely ranked Help Force and Water Vikings will flood the battle rooms with blue. Followed by the on again, off again allies of Rebel Penguin Federation and Templars duking it out. Then, on Sunday, Army of Club Penguin will attempt to stop People’s Imperial Confederation from continuing their winning streak. And the recent war enemies Elite Guardians and Special Weapons and Tactics find out who really won the landless war.


Saturday, December 9

Help Force vs Water Vikings

2pm EST | 1pm CST | 12pm MST | 11am PST | 7pm GMT

 Rebel Penguin Federation vs Templars

3pm EST | 2pm CST | 1pm MST | 12pm PST | 8pm GMT

Sunday, December 10

Army of Club Penguin vs People’s Imperial Confederation

2pm EST | 1pm CST | 12pm MST | 11am PST | 7pm GMT

Elite Guardians vs Special Weapons and Tactics

3pm EST | 2pm CST | 1pm MST | 12pm PST | 8pm GMT


As the bracket stands, we are sure to see some legendary battles go down this weekend. The administration wishes luck to all eight armies and expects great things from you all. Who will win from the Holly Conference? And who will win from the Mistletoe Conference?

More Information

Filed under: Latest News, Tournament | Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Mchappy is interning at Club Penguin Armies as the Chief Executive Producer. Max held him at gunpoint to finish his biography.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

We'll never share your email with anyone else.