Community Pride Parade 2023: Information

For the third year in a row, the community will come together to celebrate Pride Month. The Pride Parade is scheduled to take place on Saturday, June 10th, and will be held at the CPA Battleground Discord and in the game.

Designed by Wynn

The Pride Parade has become an annual tradition for armies to celebrate. This year, we will come together for the third time to embrace diversity and show support for the minorities within our community. The tradition was initiated by Max, a former admin of Club Penguin Armies and Club Penguin Armies HQ, in 2021, and has since become an event that people are looking forward to every June. Just like the previous year, the CPA administration, along with the Community Committee members, will host the Pride Parade in association with CPA Battleground.

To ensure inclusivity, the Pride Parade will be coordinated from the CPAB Discord server. Everyone is most welcome to join us in the main chat and the voice chat there!


๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ Community Pride Parade ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ

Date: Saturday, June 10h

CPA Battleground & Discord Server

Server: Battleground

Community Meeting Room: Town

Times: 8PM UK/BST | 7PM GMT | 3PM EST | 2PM CST | 1PM MST | 12PM PST

Town will serve as the meeting room for community members. If you wish to attend as an army, feel free to choose another room for the gathering. We will be contacting the leaders in the following days to discuss the organization of the event.

The Pride Party on CPA Battleground will also be released this week, featuring custom rooms along with the classic pride backgrounds and a pin returning for everyone to enjoy. At the start of the parade, we will all move to another room for some joint tactics. This year, our goal is to create a rainbow shape! We won’t spend too much time on tactics though, as this will be followed by everyone’s favorite pride-themed fashion show. The community will also celebrate Pride Month with Positivitea Messages and fun games hosted in the CPA server.

We would like to encourage all armies to invite their staff and troops to participate in the Pride Parade by scheduling events in their servers and sharing the news. To ensure that everyone can participate, the administration together with the army leaders currently engaged in war have decided on a cease-fire.
This means no war battles will take place on Saturday, June 10th, in any time zone.


Thank you to everyone who has contributed to organizing the Pride Parade thus far, especially Super and his designers team who are working on the new rooms. A special thanks to Master DS for also assisting with the planning and to the Community Committee Head, DrQueen.
We look forward to seeing all of you at the Parade!

More Information

Filed under: Latest News | Tagged: , , , , ,

Mchappy is interning at Club Penguin Armies as the Chief Executive Producer. Max held him at gunpoint to finish his biography.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

We'll never share your email with anyone else.